Props for my peeps

In case you can’t find me, I’ve been hanging out at a really cool blog lately.  Put together by a bunch of men, it’s called ManTown. Over at Mantown you’ll find my buddies Smoke from Smoke & Mirrors, Evyl of From Evyl with Love, and Crazy Dan talking about everything manly.
Feel free to stop on by for a spell and hangout.

3 Responses to “Props for my peeps”

  1. ~m Says:

    Thanks for the link, Snot.
    You are fitting in seamlessly at Mantown.
    I had no doubts.
    Just glad to see you back and blogging.
    Hope you’re having fun.
    Hey, where can I get me some Camo duds?
    :mrgreen:
    ~m

  2. Pure Evyl Says:

    Hells yeah. Now I have to get me that couch.

  3. crazyassdan Says:

    Damn those army guys are sneaky as hell.

    Gotta be when you’re looking for those cowardly Haji’s.


Leave a comment